sábado, 1 de enero de 2011

The Consort of Musicke - 1976 -John Dowland - First Booke of Songes (1597)

1. Unquiet Thoughts
2. Who Ever Thinks Or Hopes Of Love
3. My Thoughts Are Wing'd With Hopes
4. If My Complaints
5. Can She Excuse My Wrongs
6. Now, O Now, I Needs Must Part
7. Dear, If You Change
8. Burst Forth My Tears
9. Go Crystal Tears
10. Think'st Thou Then By Thy Feigning
11. Come Away, Come Sweet Love
12. Rest Awhile, You Cruel Cares
13. Sleep, Wayward Thoughts
14. All Ye, Whom Love Or Fortune
15. Wilt Thou Unkind Thus Reave Me
16. Would my conceit
17. Come again sweet love doth now invite
18. His golden locks
19. Awake, sweet love
20. Come, heavy sleep
21. Away with these self-loving lads

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Entradas populares en la semana