viernes, 26 de agosto de 2011

Take 6 - Tonight - Live

If we ever needed the Lord before [we sure do need Him now] (3:57)
Walk on the Wild Side (4:03)
How Sweet It Is to Be Loved by You (3:44)
Over the Hill Is Home (Intro) (0:22)
All Blues (5:18)
Smile (3:23)
Over The Hill Is Home Intro (0:32)
Over The Hill Is Home (4:55)
So Much 2 Say (3:29)
I´m On My Way Intro (0:45)
I´m On My Way (4:49)
Mary (7:28)
I´ve Got Life / Spread Love (12:01)

Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

Entradas populares en la semana